Why LFA
 
 


Good People Who Do Great Work.

At Linnihan Foy Advertising, many of us have worked together for over 15 years. During that time, we’ve learned to laugh as hard as we work. We’re one big, growing family that’s blossomed into a tight-knit, succinct machine with ever-sharpening skills. Our art directors have written dead-on headlines. Our copywriters possess a killer eye for color. Our account execs have named products. Our office manager has recruited new clients. Our versatility means we know where every job is at all times. Nothing gets put aside. Nothing gets left behind. Nothing gets less than our best work. We operate as one – with candor, respect and trust.

Neal Neal Linnihan
Owner/Account Executive
neal@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3001
Sean Sean Foy
Owner/Account Executive
sean@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3002
Dan Dan Rasmussen
VP/Account Director
dan@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3009
Erik Erik Lillejord
Account Director
erik@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3006
Nate Nate Demuth
Account Director
nate@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3193
Liv Liv Tollefson
Senior Media Strategist
liv@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3003
Liv Erin Gibson
Senior Media Strategist
ering@linnihanfoy.com
612-843-2329
Erin Erin Chipman
Public Relations Account Director
erin@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3008
Robin Robin Morgan
Public Relations Account Director
robin@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3007
Christine Christine Wittman
Accounting Manager
christine@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3017
Jenna Jenna Schuldt
Office Manager
jenna@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3010
Brian Brian Flis
Creative Director
brian@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3004
Rhonda Rhonda Martin
Creative Director
rhonda@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3005
Mark Mark Potter
Digital Media Strategist
mark@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3012
Dennis Dennis Brekke
Interactive Creative Director
dennis@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3016
Jonny Jonny Anderson
Web Developer
jonny@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3019
David David Hruby
Creative Director
dave@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3015
Joe Joe Dressel
Animation/Video Art Director
joe@linnihanfoy.com
612-238-3013

Questions about our great team of marketing gurus? Contact us, we'd love to chat.

 

Home